Library Hours and Closed Dates

New Hours Effective August 30th (Current hours can be found below):

Madison Library

Monday-Thursday: 9:00AM-8:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM-6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM-5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Hanover Library

Monday: 11:00AM-7:00PM

Tuesday-Friday: 11:00AM-6:00PM

Saturday: 1:00PM-5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Madison Library

Sundays
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Labor Day through Memorial Day)
Closed in the Summers (Memorial Day through Labor Day)

Monday through Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Friday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Public access computers shut down 30 minutes prior to closing.


View Larger Map


Hanover Library

Sundays
Closed

Monday and Wednesday
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Public access computers shut down 30 minutes prior to closing.


View Larger Map


2012 CLOSED DATES

New Years Day
Sunday, January 1
Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 16

Easter
Sunday, April 8

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Chatauqua Weekend
Saturday, September 22
Sunday, September 23
(Please note that the Hanover branch will be open)

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 21
The Libraries will close at 5:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve
Monday, November 24

Christmas Day
Tuesday, November 25

New Years Eve
Monday, December 31
Both libraries will close at 5:00 p.m.

New Years Day
Tuesday, January 1

Comments are closed.